Visit my eBay Store to find unique Japanese stuff!

Signification du nom d’Hanagaki Takemichi en japonais

tokyo revengers hanagaki takemichi name meaning in japaneseTokyo Revengers

Que signifie le nom Hanagaki Takemichi en japonais? En bref, Hanagaki est une « haie fleurie » et Takemichi est un « Samurai way » ou un « art martial ». Je vais vous expliquer ce que chaque caractère Kanji représente!

Nom de famille HANAGAKI

hanagaki in japanese kanji letters, the name of the character in Tokyo Revengers

HANA = Fleur
GAKI = Haie, clôture, clôture

Lorsque vous traduisez littéralement le mot Hanagaki, cela signifie « clôture de fleurs » ou « haie de fleurs » en japonais. Le nom de famille Hanagaki existe vraiment, mais il est très rare. Seulement moins de 600 personnes l’ont comme nom de famille. Beaucoup d’entre eux viennent des préfectures de Gunma, Tokyo et Saitama au Japon, et tous sont près de Tokyo. La scène de Tokyo Revenge est Tokyo, et c’est logique.

Prénom TAKEMICHI

takemichi in japanese kanji letters, the name of the character in Tokyo Revengers

TAKE = Samurai, brave, fight, war, weapon
MICHI = Route, chemin

Le kanji TAKE représente quelque chose en rapport avec le combat. Ce kanji symbolise un combattant armé d’une arme. Autrefois, les épéistes japonais étaient appelés BUSHI. Plus tard, les épéistes Bushi qui ont servi et combattu pour leurs maîtres ont été appelés Samurai. Par conséquent, le TAKE de Takemichi peut également signifier Samurai.

MICHI signifie « chemin » et « route » en japonais et c’est une lettre Kanji très courante pour les prénoms. Eh bien, pour résumer, le nom TAKEMICHI peut être interprété comme « chemin Samurai » ou « chemin du guerrier ».

Les lettres de Kanji japonais ont plusieurs façons de lire. Quant à la combinaison de TAKEMICHI, elle peut être lue BUDO aussi bien, et c’est le mot qui signifie « arts martiaux. » Ainsi je peux dire que Takemichi est un nom très viril. Takemichi dans Tokyo Revengers est volontaire et n’hésite pas à risquer sa vie pour le bien de ses proches. Je pense que sa personnalité droite et indomptable correspond parfaitement aux caractères Kanji!

Your Comment Makes My Day!

Visit my eBay Store to find unique Japanese stuff!

Hanagaki Takemichi’s Name Meaning in Japanese

tokyo revengers hanagaki takemichi name meaning in japaneseTokyo Revengers

What does the name Hanagaki Takemichi mean in Japanese? In brief, Hanagaki is a “flowering hedge” and Takemichi is a “Samurai way” or “martial art.” I’ll explain what each Kanji character stands for!

Family Name HANAGAKI

hanagaki in japanese kanji letters, the name of the character in Tokyo Revengers

HANA = flower
GAKI = hedge, fence, enclosure

When you literally translate the word HANAGAKI, it means “flower fence” or “flowering hedge” in Japanese. The family name Hanagaki really exists, but it’s very rare. Only less than 600 people have it as their family name. Many of them are from Gunma, Tokyo, and Saitama prefectures in Japan, and all of them are near Tokyo. The stage of Tokyo Revengers is Tokyo, and that makes sense.

First Name TAKEMICHI

takemichi in japanese kanji letters, the name of the character in Tokyo Revengers

TAKE = Samurai, brave, fight, war, weapon
MICHI = road, way

The TAKE Kanji character stands for something related to fighting. This Kanji symbolizes a fighting man with a weapon. In the old days, Japanese swordsmen were called BUSHI. Later, Bushi swordsmen who served and fought for their masters got to be called SAMURAI. Therefore Takemichi’s TAKE also can mean Samurai.

MICHI means “way” and “road” in Japanese and it’s a very common Kanji letter for first names. Well, to wrap it up, the name TAKEMICHI can be interpreted as “Samurai way” or “way of the warrior.”

Japanese Kanji letters have several ways of reading. As for the combination of TAKEMICHI, it can be read BUDO as well, and it’s the word that means “martial arts.” So I can say Takemichi is a very manly name. Takemichi in Tokyo Revengers is strong-willed and doesn’t hesitate to risk his life for the sake of his loved ones. I think his straight and indomitable personality perfectly fits the Kanji characters!

Your Comment Makes My Day!