Visit my eBay Store to find unique Japanese stuff!

Das Geheimnis des Namens Chainsaw Man Makima auf Japanisch

chainsaw man the origin of makima's nameChainsaw Man

Laut Fujimoto Tatsuki, der Autorin von Chainsaw Man, kommt der Name von Makima aus dem Wort MAMA. Ihr Name steht für „Mutter“. Aber warum ist Makima eine Mutter? Ich werde den Grund von Herrn Fujimoto erzählt erklären!

Denji sucht Mutterschaft bei Frauen

Denji verlor seine Mutter, als er klein war. Deshalb sucht er die Mutterschaft. Seine Persönlichkeit ist einem misshandelten Kind nachempfunden.

Auf der anderen Seite ist eine Kettensäge ein Werkzeug, um Holz zu schneiden. Holz sagt KI auf Japanisch. Was passiert, wenn Sie das KI in Makima Namen verpasst und nehmen Sie es weg?

makima written in japanese

Ja, es wird MAMA (Mama). Denji Kettensäge machte Makima Mama!

mama written in japanese

Was Denji von Makima verlangt, sind nicht Liebesgefühle als Liebende, sondern die Zuneigung einer Mutter. Er hat sich am Anfang der Geschichte so sehr an die Brüste von Frauen geheftet. Es mag an der mangelnden Liebe der Mutter liegen, nicht an sexueller Frustration. Er möchte vielleicht nur in der Brust seiner Mutter gehalten werden, da er nie weiß, wie es sich anfühlt.

Denji sieht und sucht eine Mutter in Makima. Ist Makima eine sanfte Mumie für ihn, wie er sie haben will? Du wirst die Antwort am Ende der Chainsaw Man Geschichte wissen. Aber ich rede hier nicht darüber!

Eine Animationsfigur, die den Charakter von Makima beeinflusst hat

Eine weitere Information über Makima. Makima Charakter ist inspiriert von BENTEN, eine Zeichentrickfigur in UCHOTEN KAZOKU. Der Titel ist übersetzt The Eccentric Family in Englisch. Benten ist eine der Hauptfiguren und ist eine Art von japanischen Yokai Monster namens TENGU. Sie hat überwältigende übernatürliche Kraft und eine verführerische Erscheinung. Es ist genau wie Makima in Chainsaw Man!

Your Comment Makes My Day!

Visit my eBay Store to find unique Japanese stuff!

The Secret of Chainsaw Man Makima’s Name in Japanese

chainsaw man the origin of makima's nameChainsaw Man

According to Fujimoto Tatsuki, the author of Chainsaw Man, Makima’s name comes from the word MAMA. Her name stands for “mother”. But why is Makima a mother? I’ll explain the reason told by Mr. Fujimoto!

Denji Seeks Motherhood in Women

Denji lost his mother when he was little. That’s why he seeks motherhood. His personality is modeled after an abused kid.

On the other hand, a chainsaw is a tool to cut wood. Wood says KI in Japanese. What will happen if you missed the KI in Makima’s name and take it away?

makima written in japanese

Yes, it becomes MAMA. Denji’s chainsaw made Makima Mama!

mama written in japanese

What Denji demands of Makima is not love feelings as lovers, but an affection of a mother. He attached to women’s breasts so badly at the story’s beginning. It might come from the lack of love from the mother, not from sexual frustration. He may just want to be held in his mother’s chest since he never knows what it feels like.

Denji sees and seeks a mother in Makima. Is Makima a gentle mummy for him as he wants her to be? You’ll eventually know the answer at the end of the Chainsaw Man story. But I don’t talk about it here!

An Animation Character That Influenced Makima’s Character

One more piece of information about Makima. Makima’s character is inspired by BENTEN, an animation character in UCHOTEN KAZOKU. The title is translated The Eccentric Family in English. Benten is one of the main characters and is a kind of Japanese Yokai monster called TENGU. She has overwhelming supernatural power and a seductive appearance. It’s exactly like Makima in Chainsaw Man!

Want to know the secret of Denji’s name as well? Then check out the post below!

The Secret Meaning of Denji’s Name in Japanese

How Did You Like It?